Saturday, June 15, 2024
HomeEntertainmentTelevisionExciting Lineup: Bigg Boss 17 Stars to Shine on Dance Deewane

Exciting Lineup: Bigg Boss 17 Stars to Shine on Dance Deewane

Contestants from the highly popular reality show ”Bigg Boss 17” are set to dazzle audiences once again, this time on the dance floor of ”Dance Deewane”. Munawar Faruqui, the winner of Bigg Boss 17, along with second runner-up Mannara Chopra and first runner-up Abhishek Kumar, will showcase their dancing talents on the stage of ”Dance Deewane”.

Joining them are the dynamic couples Ankita Lokhande and Vicky Jain, as well as Aishwarya Sharma and Niel Bhatt. Additionally, Arun Mashettey and Sunny Arya will also be part of the exciting lineup on Dance Deewane.

The inclusion of these ”Bigg Boss 17” contestants adds a new layer of excitement to Dance Deewane, promising electrifying performances and fierce competition on the dance floor. With their diverse backgrounds and personalities, each contestant brings a unique flair to the show, ensuring a thrilling and entertaining experience for viewers.

Fans can look forward to witnessing these familiar faces showcase their dance skills, creating memorable moments and adding a whole new dimension to the excitement of Dance Deewane.

Google News

Latest Stories

- Advertisment - NIT Infotech