Sunday, July 21, 2024
HomeEntertainmentMoviesMovie Release: Tiger 3 to Hit International Screens a Day Early

Movie Release: Tiger 3 to Hit International Screens a Day Early

Big Surprise for Fans: Trade analyst Taran Adarsh dropped a big surprise for fans of Salman Khan and Katrina Kaif starrer “Tiger 3”. The film is now set to release a day early in key international markets. This means fans will get to see the action-packed movie a day before its official release date.

International Release Timings

Here are the release timings in local time for the respective countries:

  • USA: New York at 11:30 a.m. and Los Angeles at 8:30 a.m. onwards.
  • UAE: 7:30 pm onwards.
  • GCC: 6:30 pm onwards.
  • UK: 3:30 pm onwards.
  • Europe: 4:30 pm onwards.
  • Africa: 5:30 pm onwards.

Australia and New Zealand

Fans in Australia and New Zealand will have to wait until the official release date on November 12, 2023, to catch the movie.

Reason for the Early Release

The decision to release the film early in these key markets is based on the outstanding advance sales, reflecting the high anticipation for “Tiger 3”. The film is part of the YRF Spy Universe and is directed by Maneesh Sharma. With Salman Khan, Katrina Kaif, and Emraan Hashmi in leading roles, “Tiger 3” promises to be an exciting addition to the franchise.

Salman Khan fans and movie enthusiasts in these international markets can gear up for an early treat and experience the action-packed journey of “Tiger 3” before the rest of the world.

Google News

Latest Stories

RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment - NIT Infotech