Sunday, July 21, 2024
HomeBharat NewsNitin Gadkari approved the four-laning of NH-753L.

Nitin Gadkari approved the four-laning of NH-753L.

Last updated on July 28th, 2023 at 01:57 pm

Union Minister for Road Transport and Highways Shri Nitin Gadkari in a series of tweets informed that four laning from Shahpur Bypass to Muktai Nagar section of NH-753L passing through Jalgaon in Maharashtra and Burhanpur district in Madhya Pradesh under Bharatmala Pariyojana for Rs 784.35 crore The project has been approved.

Shri Gadkari said that the project route is geographically located in the Burhanpur district of Madhya Pradesh and the Jalgaon district of Maharashtra.

The existing 2-lane carriageway road is a part of NH-753L starting from a junction with NH-753F near Pahur which connects Burhanpur in Madhya Pradesh to Jamner, Bodwad, Muktainagar and NH-347B near Khandwa in Maharashtra is included.

Provision of the bypass at necessary places in Dapora, Ichhapur, and Muktainagar on the project route.

Google News

Latest Stories

- Advertisment - NIT Infotech