Sunday, April 14, 2024
HomeEntertainmentTelevisionWho Will Win? 'Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11' Top 5 Revealed

Who Will Win? ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11’ Top 5 Revealed

Estimated reading time: 1 minute

The star-studded dance reality show, “Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11,” premiered in November 2023, captivating viewers with its dazzling journey of celebrity contestants. As the grand finale approaches on March 2, the top 5 finalists have been unveiled after a tough battle in the semi-finals.

Meet the Finalists:

  1. Shoaib Ibrahim with choreographer Anuradha Iyengar
  2. Adrija Sinha with choreographer Akash Thapa
  3. Sreerama Chandra with choreographer Sonali Kar
  4. Manisha Rani with choreographer Ashutosh Pawar
  5. Dhanashree Verma with choreographer Sagar Bora

These finalists have wowed both viewers and judges with their exceptional dancing skills, hard work, dedication, and creativity, making them strong contenders for the season’s championship.

About “Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11”:

Hosted by Rithvik Dhanjani and Gauahar Khan, the show promises entertainment with their wit and charm. The judging panel comprises Farah Khan, Arshad Warsi, and Malaika Arora. Don’t miss the grand finale of “Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11” on March 2 at 8 PM.

Google News

Latest Stories

- Advertisment - NIT Infotech